Welcome to engcon group

On this website you will find corporate and financial information.
If you are looking for customer related information, please visit our local websites.


Sweden | Swedish Norway | Norwegian Finland | Finnish Denmark | Danish France | French Belgium | French, Dutch
Netherlands | Dutch Germany | German Austria | German Great Britain | English Ireland | English Spain | Spanish Italy | Italiano


United States | English Canada | English, French


Australia/New Zealand | English


Japan | Japanese South Korea | Korean


International | English

Nomination Committee 2024

The Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2024 consists of the following members:

  • Monica Engström, Monen Holding AB
  • Peter Hofvenstam, Nordstjernan AB
  • Fredrik Carlsson, Svolder AB

The Nomination Committee represents approximately 25 percent of the total voting rights of engcon AB based on the ownership structure as of 31 August 2023.

engcon’s Annual General Meeting will be held on 2 May 2024 in Strömsund.

The Nomination Committee shall prepare proposals for the Annual General Meeting in 2024 regarding Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, Board members, Chairman of the Board, remuneration to Board members, Auditor, Auditor’s fees and any changes to the instructions issued to the Nomination Committee.

Shareholders are welcome to submit suggestions and proposals to the Nomination Committee via email to valberedning@engcon.se. Such a proposal shall be submitted by 31 December 2023 at the latest, so that the Nomination Committee can process the proposals in a constructive manner.